Ansprechpartner - AWG Weida
.

Verwaltungsgebäude

Ansprechpartner

Kaufmännischer Vorstand

Cornelia Gutjahr
 036603 / 6162-0
 c.gutjahr@awg-weida.de

Technischer Vorstand

Marlis Selle
036603 / 6162-0
m.selle@awg-weida.de

Sekretariat Vorstand

Angelika Formanski
036603 / 6162-21
a.formanski@awg-weida.de

Empfang

Simone Demuth
036603 / 6162-17
 s.demuth@awg-weida.de

Wohnungswirtschaft

Josephine Richter
036603 / 6162-19
j.richter@awg-weida.de

Technik

Sascha Kleinert
036603 / 6162-12
s.kleinert@awg-weida.de

Rechnungswesen

Anna-Lena Wözel
036603 / 6162-24
a.woezel@awg-weida.de

Regieabteilung / Reparaturen

Mandy Leutloff
036603 / 6162-12
m.leutloff@awg-weida.de

 

Peter Demuth
036603 / 6162-27
p.demuth@awg-weida.de

 

Christoph Müller

036603 / 6162-12

c.mueller@awg-weida.de 

Fremdverwaltung/
WET-Verwaltung

Jeanette Popowycz
036603 / 6162-24 
j.popowycz@awg-weida.de

 

Auszubildende

Jessica Hahn

BA-Studentin

Josi Güther

 


.